Thursday, 22 December 2016

Slash-Cam Episode 2 Preview



A wee preview video talking about what you can expect on episode 2 of Slash-Cam which will air live on Smiletime tomorrow at 3:30pm UK 07:30am PST & 10:30am EST.

You can find the show at this link: Slash-Cam series